Music Healing Circle is offered every other Tuesday, from 7-8pm PST.

Via online Zoom.

 

April - May Schedule:  

April 27th, 7-8pm PST (9-10pm CST, 10-11pm EST)

May 11th, 7-8pm PST (9-10pm CST, 10-11pm EST)

May 25th, 7-8pm PST (9-10pm CST, 10-11pm EST)

 

Music Healing Circle is an opportunity to have Tom Rossi play and sing for you directly, with focused intention, to help and support moving through the emotive and healing process. 

The circle will begin with anyone who wishes to share briefly what they need help with or to make musical requests. 

Depending on the amount attending, Tom may be able to take the time to play for each person individually, while the group also benefits.

For more about  - Music Healing

 

CONTACT for details and Zoom link.

$25 suggested donation. 

 
 
 
 

 

artwork by Brianna Weston

artwork by Brianna Weston